June 13, 2024
SRH vs LSG, IPL Match Today: Who will win today?

SRH vs LSG, IPL Match Today: Who will win today?

The Sunrisers Hyderabad aim to bounce back as they face the Lucknow Super Giants in the 2024 Indian Premier League (IPL). SRH kicked off their season impressively, setting multiple batting records.

The team, led by Pat Cummins, has hit a rough patch, suffering three losses in their last four games. They faced defeats against Royal Challengers Bengaluru and Chennai Super Kings but managed a win against Rajasthan Royals.

ALSO READ: DC vs RR IPL Match Highlights: DC Secures 20-Run Victory Over RR with Outstanding Bowling Performance

In their last game, the 2016 IPL champions were beaten by Mumbai Indians, with Suryakumar Yadav driving MI’s victory with a 102-run knockoff 51 balls.

The upcoming match between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Lucknow Super Giants will occur at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad on Wednesday, May 8.

The Lucknow Super Giants have been strong contenders this season, consistently ranking in the top four. However, they’ve seen a slight decline, losing two of their last three games, including a 98-run loss to Kolkata Knight Riders in their most recent match.

SRH VS LSG Past Matches Highlights

2023 – LSG won by 7 wickets

2023 – LSG won by 5 wickets

2022 – LSG won by 12 runs

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Probable XI Team

Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Marco Jansen, Shahbaz Ahmed, Abdul Samad, Pat Cummins (c), Sanvir Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Probable XI Team

Arshin Kulkarni, KL Rahul (c and wk), Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Ashton Turner, Krunal Pandya, Yudhvir Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen-ul-Haq

SRH vs LSG Today’s Match Prediction:

Captain: Heinrich Klaasen

Vice-Captain: KL Rahul

Wicketkeepers: Heinrich Klaasen, KL Rahul

Batters: Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Nitish Kumar Reddy

All-rounders: Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya

Bowlers: Ravi Bishnoi, Pat Cummins, Naveen-ul-Haq, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

ALSO READ: MI vs SRH, IPL 2024 Highlights: Suryakumar Yadav Smashes Unbeaten Century, Leading MI to a 7-Wicket Victory Over SRH

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Full Squad:

Pat Cummins (c), Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Rahul Tripathi, Washington Sundar, Glenn Phillips, Sanvir Singh, Heinrich Klaasen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Agarwal, T. Natarajan, Anmolpreet Singh, Mayank Markande, Upendra Singh Yadav, Umran Malik, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Shahbaz Ahmed, Travis Head, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, Jaydev Unadkat, Akash Singh, Jhathavedh Subramanyan

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Full Squad:

KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Kyle Mayers, Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen-ul-Haq, Krunal Pandya, Yudhvir Singh, Prerak Mankad, Yash Thakur, Amit Mishra, Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Mohsin Khan, Devdutt Padikkal, Shivam Mavi, Arshin Kulkarni, M Siddharth, Ashton Turner, David Willey, Mohd.Arshad Khan

ALSO READ: PBKS vs CSK, IPL 2024 Highlights: Ravindra Jadeja’s Stellar Performance Propels CSK to a Commanding 28-Run Victory Against PBKS

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) VS Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Match Details:

What: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) IPL 2024

When: 7:30 PM IST, Wednesday – May 8

Where: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Where to watch SRH vs LSG Live Streaming: indibet & 96in instead of jiocinema


Click Here If you want to read IPL News in Different languages IPL News in HindiIPL News in EnglishIPL News in Tamil and IPL News in Telugu.

Read More Related Articles:

IPL Match Today, DC vs GT: Who will Win Today?

DC vs GT Yesterday’s Match Highlights: Rishabh Pant’s Electrifying Final Over Performance Clinches a Thrilling 3-Run Victory for DC Over GT

IPL Match Today, SRH vs RCB: Who is going to win?

KKR vs PBKS Match Today: Bairstow Scores a Ton, Shashank and Prabsimran Hit Fifties in Historic 262 Run Chase Victor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *