June 18, 2024
DC vs RR IPL Match Today: Who will win?

DC vs RR IPL Match Today: Who will win?

The Rajasthan Royals aim to reclaim the top spot as they face the Delhi Capitals in their upcoming match in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024. This season, RR has been outstanding, securing victories in eight out of their 10 games.

They held the lead in the points table for most of the season but recently slipped to second place following a loss to the previous champions, Sunrisers Hyderabad.

ALSO READ: PBKS vs CSK, IPL 2024 Highlights: Ravindra Jadeja’s Stellar Performance Propels CSK to a Commanding 28-Run Victory Against PBKS

Meanwhile, the Delhi Capitals have turned their season around by winning three of their last five games after a slow start. They had built a two-match winning streak, but it was halted when they lost to a team led by Shreyas Iyer, the Kolkata Knight Riders.

DC VS RR Past Matches Highlights

2024 – RR won by 12 runs

2023 – RR won by 57 runs

2022 – DC won by 8 wickets

2022 – RR won by 15 runs

2021 – DC won by 33 runs

Delhi Capitals (DC) Probable XI Team

Prithvi Shaw, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Abhishek Porel, Shai Hope, Rishabh Pant (c and wk), Axar Patel, Tristan Stubbs, Kuldeep Yadav, Rasikh Salam, Lizaad Williams, Khaleel Ahmed, Kumar Kushagra (12th man)

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Probable XI Team

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (c and wk), Riyan Parag, Shimron Hetmyer, Rovman Powell, Dhruv Jurel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Avesh Khan, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sandeep Sharma (12th man)

DC vs RR Today’s Match Prediction:

Captain: Yashasvi Jaiswal

Vice-Captain: Rishabh Pant

Wicketkeepers: Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson

Batters: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Riyan Parag, Jos Buttler, Jake Fraser-McGurk

All-rounders: Axar Patel

Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Squad:

Rishabh Pant (c and wk), Pravin Dubey, David Warner, Vicky Ostwal, Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje, Abishek Porel, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Lungi Ngidi, Lalit Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Mitchell Marsh, Ishant Sharma, Yash Dhull, Mukesh Kumar, Harry Brook, Tristan Stubbs, Ricky Bhui, Kumar Kushagra, Rasikh Dar, Jhye Richardson, Sumit Kumar, Shai Hope, Swastik Chhikara.

ALSO READ : CSK vs LSG Yesterday’s Match Highlights: Marcus Stoinis’ unbeaten century drives LSG to an exhilarating 6-wicket victory against CSK.

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Full Squad :

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (c and wk), Riyan Parag, Dhruv Jurel, Shimron Hetmyer, Rovman Powell, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal, Keshav Maharaj, Shubham Dubey, Navdeep Saini, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Kuldeep Sen, Nandre Burger, Tanush Kotian, Donovan Ferreira, Abid Mushtaq, Kunal Singh Rathore

Delhi Capitals (DC) VS Rajasthan Royals (RR) Match Details:

What: Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) IPL 2024

When: 7:30 PM IST, Tuesday – May 7

Where: Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi

Where to watch DC vs RR Live Streaming: indibet & 96in instead of jiocinema

Click Here If you want to read IPL News in Different languages IPL News in HindiIPL News in EnglishIPL News in Tamil and IPL News in Telugu.

Read More Related Articles:

DC vs GT Yesterday’s Match Highlights: Rishabh Pant’s Electrifying Final Over Performance Clinches a Thrilling 3-Run Victory for DC Over GT

IPL Match Today, SRH vs RCB: Who is going to win?

KKR vs PBKS Match Today: Bairstow Scores a Ton, Shashank and Prabsimran Hit Fifties in Historic 262 Run Chase Victor

SRH vs RCB, Today’s Match Highlights: Royal Challengers Bengaluru beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 35 runs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *