June 13, 2024
SRH vs RR, IPL 2024: Who is going to win today?

SRH vs RR, IPL 2024: Who is going to win today?

Sunrisers Hyderabad is facing a challenging period after suffering back-to-back defeats to Royal Challengers Bengaluru and Chennai Super Kings. Led by Pat Cummins, the team is currently positioned fifth in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 standings with 10 points from nine matches.

They are looking to bounce back to keep their playoff hopes alive. Next, SRH will face Rajasthan Royals, who have only lost one game in the current IPL season. This crucial match is scheduled to take place at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad on Thursday, May 2.

ALSO READ: IPL 2024, LSG vs MI Highlights: Marcus Stoinis Hits a Controlled Fifty, Leading Lucknow Super Giants to a 4-Wicket Win Against Mumbai Indians

In their recent match against Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad’s batting lineup struggled. The defending champions had set a daunting target of 213 runs at Chepauk. In response, SRH crumbled, losing five wickets for just 85 runs, and eventually, the team was all out for 134.

On the other hand, Rajasthan Royals are entering the game after a convincing win over Lucknow Super Giants, with Sanju Samson leading the charge. He scored an unbeaten 71, helping RR to chase down a target of 197 runs in just 19 overs.

SRH vs RR Past Matches Highlights

2023 – SRH won by 4 wickets

2023 – RR won by 72 runs

2022 – RR won by 61 runs

2021 – SRH won by 7 wickets

2021 – RR won by 55 runs

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Probable XI Team

Abhishek Sharma, Travis Head, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Nitish Reddy, Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pat Cummins (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, T Natarajan

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Probable XI Team

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (c and wk), Rovman Powell, Shimron Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal

SRH vs RR Today’s Match Prediction:

Captain: Yuzvendra Chahal

Vice-Captain: Aiden Markram

Wicketkeepers: Heinrich Klaasen, Sanju Samson

Batters: Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Jos Buttler, Shimron Hetmyer

All-rounders: Ravichandran Ashwin, Aiden Markram

Bowlers: Pat Cummins, Avesh Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Full Squad:

Pat Cummins (c), Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Rahul Tripathi, Washington Sundar, Glenn Phillips, Sanvir Singh, Heinrich Klaasen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Agarwal, T. Natarajan, Anmolpreet Singh, Mayank Markande, Upendra Singh Yadav, Umran Malik, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Shahbaz Ahmed, Travis Head, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, Jaydev Unadkat, Akash Singh, Jhathavedh Subramanyan

ALSO READ:CSK vs PBKS Highlights: Punjab Kings Beat Chennai Super Kings by 7 Wickets

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Full Squad:

Sanju Samson (c), Jos Buttler, Shimron Hetmyer, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Donovan Ferreira, Kunal Rathore, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Sen, Navdeep Saini, Sandeep Sharma, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Avesh Khan, Rovman Powell, Shubham Dubey, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Abid Mushtaq, Nandre Burger, Tanush Kotian, Keshav Maharaj

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Match Details:

What: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) IPL 2024

When: 7:30 PM IST, Thursday – May 2

Where: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Where to watch SRH vs RR Live Streaming: indibet & 96in instead of jiocinema


Click Here If you want to read IPL News in Different languages IPL News in HindiIPL News in EnglishIPL News in Tamil and IPL News in Telugu.

Read More Related Articles:

DC vs GT Yesterday’s Match Highlights: Rishabh Pant’s Electrifying Final Over Performance Clinches a Thrilling 3-Run Victory for DC Over GT

IPL Match Today, SRH vs RCB: Who is going to win?

KKR vs PBKS Match Today: Bairstow Scores a Ton, Shashank and Prabsimran Hit Fifties in Historic 262 Run Chase Victor

SRH vs RCB, Today’s Match Highlights: Royal Challengers Bengaluru beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 35 runs



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *