June 24, 2024
KKR vs DC Match Today: Who is going to win?

KKR vs DC Match Today: Who is going to win?

A rejuvenated Delhi Capitals aim to target the weaknesses in Kolkata Knight Riders’ bowling and climb into the top four of the standings during their Indian Premier League game at Eden Gardens on Monday.

ALSO READ:  CSK vs SRH Match Highlights: Tushar Deshpande’s strong early bowling leads CSK to a 78-run win over SRH.

With four victories in their last five games, the team led by Rishabh Pant is steadily improving and becoming a formidable opponent.

Meanwhile, the team coached by Gautam Gambhir has suffered three losses in their last five matches, mainly due to ineffective bowling.

KKR vs DC Past Matches Highlights

2024 – KKR won by 106 runs

2023 – DC won by 4 wickets

2022 – DC won by 44 runs

2022 – DC won by 4 wickets

2021 – KKR won by 3 wickets

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Probable XI Team

Phil Salt (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Nitish Rana, Shreyas Iyer (c), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy, Vaibhav Arora (12th man)

Delhi Capitals (DC) Probable XI Team

Jake Fraser-McGurk, Abhishek Porel, Shai Hope, Rishabh Pant (c and wk), Tristan Stubbs, Axar Patel, Kumar Kushagra, Kuldeep Yadav, Lizaad Williams, Mukesh Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Rasikh Salam (12th man)

KKR vs DC Today’s Match Prediction:

Captain: Jake Fraser-McGurk

Vice-Captain: Sunil Narine

Wicketkeepers: Phil Salt, Rishabh Pant

Batters: Jake Fraser-McGurk, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Shreyas Iyer

All-rounders: Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Axar Patel

Bowlers: Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, Kuldeep Yadav

Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Squad:

Rishabh Pant (c), Pravin Dubey, David Warner, Vicky Ostwal, Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje, Abishek Porel, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Lungi Ngidi, Lalit Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Mitchell Marsh, Ishant Sharma, Yash Dhull, Mukesh Kumar, Harry Brook, Tristan Stubbs, Ricky Bhui, Kumar Kushagra, Rasikh Dar, Jhye Richardson, Sumit Kumar, Shai Hope, Swastik Chhikara

ALSO READ: SRH vs RCB, Today’s Match Highlights: Royal Challengers Bengaluru beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 35 runs

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Full Squad:

Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Phil Salt, Sunil Narine, Suyash Sharma, Anukul Roy, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, Harshit Rana, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakaravarthy, KS Bharat, Chetan Sakariya, Mitchell Starc, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Ramandeep Singh, Sherfane Rutherford, Manish Pandey, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Dushmantha Chameera, Sakib Hussain

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) VS Delhi Capitals (DC) Match Details:

What: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) IPL 2024

When: 7:30 PM IST, Monday – April 29

Where: Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata

Where to watch Live Streaming: KKR vs DC Live on indibet & 96in instead of jiocinema


Click Here If you want to read IPL News in Different languages IPL News in HindiIPL News in EnglishIPL News in Tamil and IPL News in Telugu.

Read More Related Articles:

PBKS vs GT IPL Match Highlights: GT won by 3 wickets

RR vs MI, IPL 2024 Highlights: Yashasvi Jaiswal’s phenomenal century leads RR to a comfortable 9-wicket victory against MI.

CSK vs LSG Today’s Match Prediction: Who will win today?

CSK vs LSG Yesterday’s Match Highlights: Marcus Stoinis’ unbeaten century drives LSG to an exhilarating 6-wicket victory against CSK.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *