June 12, 2024
Today's IPL Match: LSG vs CSK, Who will win Today?

Today's IPL Match: LSG vs CSK, Who will win Today?

The 2024 Indian Premier League (IPL) has already given fans some exciting matches, and the excitement is set to continue when the Chennai Super Kings head to the Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow to face the Lucknow Super Giants on Friday, April 19. So far, the Lucknow team has played six matches, winning and losing three each. Led by KL Rahul, they recently faced an eight-wicket loss against the Kolkata Knight Riders.


Highlights of GT vs DC, IPL 2024:DC Win By 4 Wickets!

Another defeat, this time against Chennai, could harm their chances of reaching the playoffs. On the other hand, the Chennai Super Kings, who are the current champions, have been doing well this season with four wins from their six games.

LSG vs CSK Past Matches Highlights

2023 – No result

2023 – CSK won by 12 runs

2022 – LSG won by 6 wickets

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Probable XI Team: Quinton de Kock, KL Rahul (c and wk), Arshin Kulkarni, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya, Ravi Bishnoi, Shamar Joseph, Mohsin Khan, Yash Thakur

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Probable XI Team: Ruturaj Gaikwad (c), Rachin Ravindra, Ajinkya Rahane, Shivam Dube, Daryl Mitchell, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (wk), Sameer Rizvi, Tushar Deshpande, Matheesha Pathirana, Deepak Chahar

LSG vs CSK Today’s Prediction:

Captain: Shivam Dube

Vice-Captain: Matheesha Pathirana

Wicketkeepers: KL Rahul, Nicholas Pooran

Batters: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shivam Dube, Rachin Ravindra, Devdutt Padikkal

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Full Squad: KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Kyle Mayers, Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Devdutt Padikkal, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen-ul-Haq, Krunal Pandya, Yudhvir Singh, Prerak Mankad, Yash Thakur, Amit Mishra, Shamar Joseph, Mayank Yadav, Mohsin Khan, K. Gowtham, Shivam Mavi, Arshin Kulkarni, M. Siddharth, Ashton Turner, David Willey, Mohd. Arshad Khan, Matt Henry

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Full Squad: MS Dhoni (c), Moeen Ali, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Shivam Dube, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Ravindra Jadeja, Ajay Mandal, Mukesh Choudhary, Ajinkya Rahane, Shaik Rasheed, Mitchell Santner, Simarjeet Singh, Nishant Sindhu, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana, Matheesha, Pathirana, Rachin Ravindra, Shardul Thakur, Daryl Mitchell, Sameer Rizvi, Mustafizur Rahman, Avanish Rao Aravelly


PBKS vs MI, IPL 2024 Highlights: Mumbai Indians beat Punjab Kings by 9 Runs

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Match Details:

What: Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) IPL 2024

When: 7:30 PM IST, Friday – April 19

Where: Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

Where to watch LSG vs CSK Live Streaming: indibet & 96in instead of jiocinema

Click Here If you want to read IPL News in Different languages IPL News in Hindi, IPL News in EnglishIPL News in Tamil and IPL News in Telugu.

Read More Related Articles:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *