June 12, 2024
MI vs SRH, IPL 2024 Match Today:: Who is going to win?

MI vs SRH, IPL 2024 Match Today:: Who is going to win?

Mumbai Indians haven’t been doing well in this year’s Indian Premier League (IPL). They’ve lost eight out of their 11 games so far and are currently in ninth place in the IPL 2024 standings with only six points.

In their last match, despite good bowling from Nuwan Thushara and Jasprit Bumrah, who took three wickets, Mumbai Indians couldn’t win against Kolkata Knight Riders.

On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad, who are in fourth place, have been playing well. They recently won a close match against Rajasthan Royals and want to beat Mumbai Indians again, like they did before in this season.

ALSO READ: PBKS vs CSK, IPL 2024 Highlights: Ravindra Jadeja’s Stellar Performance Propels CSK to a Commanding 28-Run Victory Against PBKS

The game between Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad will occur at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on Monday, May 6.

MI vs SRH Past Matches Highlights

2024 – SRH won by 31 run

2023 – MI won by 8 wickets

2023 – MI won by 14 runs

2022 – SRH won by 3 runs

2021– MI won by 42 runs

Mumbai Indians (MI) Probable XI Team

Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Hardik Pandya (c), Nehal Wadhera, Tim David, Romario Shepherd, Gerald Coetzee, Shreyas Gopal, Jasprit Bumrah

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Probable XI Team

Abhishek Sharma, Travis Head, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Nitish Reddy, Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pat Cummins (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, T Natarajan

MI vs SRH Today’s Match Prediction:

Captain: Travis Head

Vice-Captain: Heinrich Klaasen

Wicketkeeper: Heinrich Klaasen

Batters: Rohit Sharma, Travis Head, Abdul Samad, Tim David

All-rounders: Hardik Pandya, Nitish Kumar Reddy

Bowlers: Pat Cummins, Jasprit Bumrah, Piyush Chawla, T Natarajan

Mumbai Indians (MI) Full Squad

Hardik Pandya (c), Rohit Sharma, Dewald Brevis, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, N. Tilak Varma, Tim David, Harvik Desai, Arjun Tendulkar, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Jasprit Bumrah, Kumar Kartikeya, Piyush Chawla, Akash Madhwal, Luke Wood, Romario Shepherd, Gerald Coetzee, Shreyas Gopal, Nuwan Thushara, Naman Dhir, Anshul Kamboj, Mohammad Nabi, Shivalik Sharma, Kwena Maphaka

ALSO READ: SRH vs RR, IPL Highlights 2024: Bhuvneshwar Kumar’s Great Bowling Helps SRH Win by One Run Against RR

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Full Squad

Pat Cummins (c), Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Rahul Tripathi, Washington Sundar, Glenn Phillips, Sanvir Singh, Heinrich Klaasen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Agarwal, T. Natarajan, Anmolpreet Singh, Mayank Markande, Upendra Singh Yadav, Umran Malik, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Shahbaz Ahmed, Travis Head, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, Jaydev Unadkat, Akash Singh, Jhathavedh Subramanyan

Mumbai Indians (MI) VS Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Match Details

What: Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2024

When: 7:30 PM IST, Monday- May 6

Where: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Where to watch MI vs SRH Live Streaming: indibet & 96in instead of jiocinema


Click Here If you want to read IPL News in Different languages IPL News in HindiIPL News in EnglishIPL News in Tamil and IPL News in Telugu.

Read More Related Articles:

PBKS vs MI, IPL 2024 Highlights: Mumbai Indians beat Punjab Kings by 9 Runs

RR vs MI Today’s Match, IPL 2024: Who will win Today?

PBKS vs GT IPL Match Highlights: GT won by 3 wicketsv

RR vs MI, IPL 2024 Highlights: Yashasvi Jaiswal’s phenomenal century leads RR to a comfortable 9-wicket victory against MI.

CSK vs LSG Today’s Match Prediction: Who will win today?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *