June 18, 2024
IPL Match Today, RCB vs SRH: Who is going to win today?

IPL Match Today, RCB vs SRH: Who is going to win today?

The Royal Challengers Bengaluru are back home and hoping to improve their performance. They will play against the enthusiastic Sunrisers Hyderabad at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium on Monday.

RCB is coming into this match after a heavy defeat by the Mumbai Indians at the Wankhede Stadium, where Mumbai reached a 197-run target in just 15.3 overs. This was RCB’s fifth loss of the season. Led by Faf du Plessis, the team is currently last in the IPL 2024 standings with just one win. Another loss on Monday could nearly eliminate their chances of making it to the playoffs.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad, led by the energetic Pat Cummins, have been playing well recently. They lost their first match by just four runs against KKR, but they have made a strong comeback, winning three of their last four games.

ALSO READ: IPL 2024: GT vs PBKS Match Prediction today’s match | Who is going to win between GT vs PBKS

RCB vs SRH: Past Matches Highlights

2023 – RCB won by 8 wickets

2022 – RCB won by 67 runs

2022 – SRH won by 9 wickets

2021 – SRH won by 4 runs

2021 – RCB won by 6 runs

IPL Match Today, RCB vs SRH: Dream11 Prediction, Head-to-Head Stats,  Probable Playing XIs & Match Preview - News18

RCB vs SRH Probable XI

Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) Probable XI Team: Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Will Jacks, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Mahipal Lomror, Reece Topley, Vijaykumar Vyshak, Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Probable XI Team: Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pat Cummins (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, Thangarasu Natarajan

RCB vs SRH Today’s Prediction:

Captain: Travis Head

Vice-Captain: Heinrich Klaasen

Wicketkeepers: Heinrich Klaasen, Dinesh Karthik

Batters: Virat Kohli, Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma

All-rounders: Glenn Maxwell, Will Jacks, Nitish Kumar Reddy

Bowlers: Pat Cummins, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Thangarasu Natarajan

Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) Full Squad:

Faf du Plessis (c), Glenn Maxwell, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik, Suyash Prabhudessai, Will Jacks, Mahipal Lomror, Karn Sharma, Manoj Bhandage, Mayank Dagar, Vijaykumar Vyshak, Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Rajan Kumar, Cameron Green, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Tom Curran, Lockie Ferguson, Swapnil Singh, Saurav Chauhan

ALSO READ: Prediction for Today’s Match: SRH vs. CSK IPL Match, Today 2024-18th Match, Venue Information,Toss Update, Who Will Win?

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Full Squad:

Pat Cummins (c), Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Rahul Tripathi, Washington Sundar, Glenn Phillips, Sanvir Singh, Heinrich Klaasen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Agarwal, T. Natarajan, Anmolpreet Singh, Mayank Markande, Upendra Singh Yadav, Umran Malik, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Shahbaz Ahmed, Travis Head, Jaydev Unadkat, Akash Singh, Jhathavedh Subramanyan, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth

Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Match Details:

What: Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2024

When: 7:30 PM IST, Monday – April 15

Where: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Where to watch PBKS vs DC Live Streaming: indibet & 96in instead of jiocinema

Click Here If you want to read IPL News in Different languages IPL News in HindiIPL News in EnglishIPL News in Tamil, and IPL News in Telugu.

Read More Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *