July 20, 2024
AFG Vs. IND, Match Prediction T20 World Cup 2024: Who will win?

AFG Vs. IND, Match Prediction T20 World Cup 2024: Who will win?

The cricketing world is abuzz as Afghanistan prepares to face India in the 43rd match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024. This highly anticipated clash is set for June 20 at the iconic Kensington Oval in Bridgetown, Barbados. Both teams are eager to kick off their Super 8 campaign with a victory, setting the stage for an intense and thrilling encounter.

ALSO READ: USA Vs SA, Match Prediction T20 World Cup 2024: Who will win?

Afghanistan, known for their formidable spin attack and dynamic batting lineup, will aim to leverage their strengths against a powerhouse Indian side. Meanwhile, India, a cricketing giant with a rich history in T20 cricket, brings a blend of experience and youthful exuberance to the field.

T20 World Cup 2024 AFG vs  IND: Match Details

When: June 20; 10:30 am Local/ 02:30 pm GMT/ 08:00 pm IST

Where: Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Kensington Oval Ground Report:

The Kensington Oval is esteemed as one of the premier venues in international cricket, known for its well-balanced pitch for T20I matches. Fast bowlers can benefit from excellent bounce, while batters have the chance to accumulate substantial scores. Additionally, spinners may find increasing assistance as the game progresses.

ALSO READ: T20 World Cup 2024 Highlight: West Indies Secure a 104-Run Victory Against Afghanistan

AFG vs  IND Match Prediction Picks:

Wicketkeepers: Rishabh Pant, Rahmanullah Gurbaz

Batters: Virat Kohli, Ibrahim Zadran, Rohit Sharma

All-rounders: Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Azmatullah Omarzai

Bowlers: Jasprit Bumrah, Rashid Khan, Arshdeep Singh

AFG vs IND Prediction of Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Virat Kohli (c), Jasprit Bumrah (vc)

Choice 2: Rohit Sharma (c), Rashid Khan (vc)

ALSO READ: WI Vs. AFG, Match Prediction T20 World Cup 2024: Who will win?

India Squad:

Rohit Sharma (c), Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dube, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Kuldeep Yadav, Sanju Samson, Yuzvendra Chahal

Afghanistan Squad:

Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Ibrahim Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Azmatullah Omarzai, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Karim Janat, Rashid Khan (c), Noor Ahmad, Naveen-ul-Haq, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Fareed Ahmad Malik, Mohammad Ishaq, Nangeyalia Kharote, Hazratullah Zazai

Click Here If you want to read T20 World Cup News in Different languages T20 World Cup News in HindiT20 World Cup News in EnglishT20 World Cup News in Tamil, and T20 World Cup News in Telugu.

Read More Related Articles:

Thrilling T20 World Cup Match Highlight: South v Clinched a 4-Run Victory Against Bangladesh

Pakistan Vs. Canada T20 World Cup Match Prediction: Who will win today?

BAN Vs NED Match Highlight: Shakib and Rishad Hossain Lead Bangladesh to 25-Run Victory Against Netherlands

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *